Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (423) 543-6937 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

A few months ago my 83 year old granny started having trouble getting up and down from her beloved recliner and we knew it was time to get a lift chair. One day we got in the car to go look at chairs with no particular destination in mind. We drove by Cannon's and decided to take a look at their selection. My grandmother is handicapped and walks with a walker. She can't go up or down steps and with long distances she has to use a wheelchair. When we first entered Cannon's, th

Facebook Icon Allison Buckles 7/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I could not more highly recommend Cannon's! Eric was extremely helpful, not pushy, and answered all my questions. He made the whole experience pleasant. The gentlemen who delivered the items were very professional and courteous. I LOVE my furniture and would recommend Cannon's to everyone!

Facebook Icon Angie Workman 11/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Company & People to Work with, I Highly Recommend!

Facebook Icon Jimmie Mattingly 11/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

excellent service

Google Icon Jeff Stout 12/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cannon's makes your furniture buying experience unforgettable! Great selections, great quality, and GREAT delivery service! I recommend Cannon's for all of your home furniture.

Facebook Icon Lindsey B. Jones 11/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently purchased a new dresser from Cannon's, and couldn't be happier with our experience. The staff are some of the friendliest people in town, and you can tell they take pride in taking care of their customers. This was not our first purchase at Cannon's, and certainly won't be our last. Thank you!

Facebook Icon William Bush 11/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My fiancée and I needed a new bed, and Cannon's was recommended by her friend. This was by far the best experience we've had looking for a bed that suits both our needs. Chris was very personable and helped us find the exact bed we needed. Before you purchase any furniture, please give them a look. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Facebook Icon Jonathan Teague 3/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Charlie Hayes 11/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Joy Caldwell Hall 1/11/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Shelly Wrogeman 2/2/2017

We're honored Shelly Wrogeman chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cannon's has a great furniture selection with great quality. And their customer services is amazing! We love shopping with Cannon's!

Facebook Icon Julie Proffitt Buchanan 11/27/2016

Thank you Julie Proffitt Buchanan!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was in need of a new executive desk - I called the store and they sent me pictures and specifications in the style I requested of available pieces they could order. I called back and ordered what I wanted and within a week or so was enjoying my new desk. The delivery process was great and the team was very professional. Check out Cannon's for all your furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Rob Bunch 11/24/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and atmosphere!!! Prices are very reasonable.

Facebook Icon Andy Collins 12/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I always shop here for furniture. They are amazing people and they have spectacular customer service. I bought a mattress and bed recently and it's the best purchase I've ever made!! Also just purchased a new chair from them. Love it.

Facebook Icon Mary Etta Shadoan Elliott 10/25/2016

Thank you Mary Etta Shadoan Elliott!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a local Chiropractor, I needed a facility dedicated to the varying needs of patients. Patients needs are the priority at Cannons where I can refer a patient and have direct contact with sales staff and owner Chris to discuss best products. I fully endorse Cannons because YOU are their priority.-Dr Tim Dunne

Facebook Icon Timothy Dunne 9/22/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had such a wonderful experience buying furniture from Cannons. The staff was wonderful to work with...make sure to ask for Eric. Our new furniture is beautiful and we will definitely go back for our other furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Bianca Lambert Davis 9/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great mattress for our master bedroom! Improve our sleep. We love the service that we received. We love shopping at this wonderful furniture store!

Facebook Icon Cathy Shoun 9/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love the selection and customer service at Cannon's! They did everything they could to make sure we were 100% pleased with our last mattress purchase. We love doing business with a family owned business like this one!

Facebook Icon Kelly Jordan 9/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These folks always take great care of us when we are thereby! Actually hoping to finalize a mattress soon. Eric is amazing and always takes care of us! Support your hometown stores:)

Facebook Icon Casey Matherly Crumley 9/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have always heard to go to Cannons for your furniture so we did. It's nice to shop local businesses & deal with the owner. The best experience I've had buying furniture. My next furniture purchase will be with them.

Facebook Icon Kenny Loveless 8/31/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a living room set and new bed from this group. Our sales representative Eric made the whole process very easy and wonderful. We will be going back for any other furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Joshua Davis 9/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These people are the best to deal with when buying furniture! They are truthful and are willing to work in you in almost anyway! We have purchased all of our new furniture from Cannon's. There is no better place to shop. They will stand by their products as well. Give them a try!

Facebook Icon Kim Barnett 9/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Mike Keller 8/31/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best buying experience ever for home furniture! All the staff from my salesman Eric to the guys who delivered my furniture made sure I was happy with my purchase. #1 for quality and satisfaction! Shop local!

Facebook Icon Donna Burleson 8/31/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience with Cannons. Friendly staff, prompt delivery, and great quality furniture. I will be back in the future for other furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Jessica Mashburn 4/28/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Alan T. Harris 6/6/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought my living room furniture there. I love it. Eric was my sales person. He is a great salesman. He is honest and explains things to you. I have referred several people to buy from Cannons. It will be the best decision you ever made.

Facebook Icon Karen L Gentry 1/8/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly staff, and quick delivery.

Facebook Icon Seth Stringer 11/16/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Classic home furnishings...fair prices. And most of all, the Cannon's possess integrity and genuineness that is rare in this day and time. Fine business!

Facebook Icon Patti Hilton Dugger 10/17/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I really like it good quality furniture with hometown friendly people

Facebook Icon Dot Cornett 11/26/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Christy Heath Parlier 11/29/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Joyce Chapman Butler 12/1/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sheila Tester Cooke 12/7/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kevin Arnold 12/27/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service , very friendly they try to help you in your decision , not make it for you ! Definitely will be back !

Facebook Icon Dan Richter 3/30/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought a beautiful recliner and couch. This is a great store to do business with. Great selection and friendly, helpful employees. I ordered my furniture on Thursday evening and it was in my livingroom by Saturday afternoon! Very happy with this purchase.

Facebook Icon Cat Vess 6/7/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Josh Guy 6/27/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the selection and their prices!!

Facebook Icon Cindy Livingston 11/15/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fine furniture and friendly customer service make Cannons a Tri-Cities Favorite.

Facebook Icon Sherry Carmichel 12/25/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great local family owned. Very supportive of community.

Facebook Icon Jim Royston 1/22/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought my latest living room furniture there and we are very pleased. We looked in many area stores, but went right back to Cannon's for quality and price. Nothing else compared!

Facebook Icon Sonya Miller 1/24/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Missy Andes 4/3/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Patti Hilton 2/15/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Leslie Hawkins 4/28/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Nancy Williams 4/10/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thanks for the GREAT service and SUPER FAST delivery on Saturday!! A+++++++++

Facebook Icon Mandy Murray Lewis 8/16/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Rebecca Ledford 9/5/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Keith Roberts 8/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This store is really cool! They have different stuff. Not what you see everywhere else i went. Everybody is really helpful and not pushy. I did find the bedroom that i wanted. They were cheaper than everywhere else i went. And very nice and helpful. Will go there again, i just need a bigger house.

Yellow Pages Icon bnavis 2/5/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Love my new furniture! Great Place!

Yellow Pages Icon WhitneyMorris 12/25/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

best deals period. I checked and couldn't best there price. I wanted the mattress delivered and they did so that same afternoon.

Yellow Pages Icon shees 2/13/2009

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great People; Great Prices.

Google Icon A Google User 9/8/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Vista Clark 12/9/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Betty Lacy 4/23/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Mary Christian 5/13/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Joyce Bennett 7/1/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Curtis Edward Pearson 8/30/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Stephanie Coonley Brown 11/25/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Cannon's Fine Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cannon's Fine Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Cannon's Fine Home Furnishings